slide4-min
slide6-min
slide5-min
slide3-min
slide2-min
slide1-min

1/2 DAY PALM

Walks a half day quad Marrakech palm grove to discover Marrakech differently! and to explore the rocky plains and mountains, in the heart of the palm.

More details

1/2 DAY LALLA TAKERKOUST

Meeting at your hotel around 9:00 for the transfer by air-conditioned minibus and / or 4 × 4, which will transfer to Lake Takerkoust for a day of quad.

More details

CAMEL

The Marrakech Palmeraie is the ideal place to get away and explore a universe unique and exceptional in the red city. We offer a camel ride …

More details

RAID QUAD OR BUGGY ATLAS

Organized raids, and customized the card to cross the authentic life of Morocco with family, friends or colleagues, you will definitely find the raid of your dreams!

More details

RAID QUAD OR BUGGY ATLANTIC

Discover the lifestyle and richness of traditional and rural Morocco in a natural environment and stunning beauty …

More details

BUGGY QUAD GREAT SOUTH RAID

you will be brought to pass through many Berber villages in the vicinity, with a backdrop of stunning scenery where you will be served typical dishes.

More details

Raid Quad Morocco

Raid Quad Morocco is an agency that offers quad excursion Marrakech contemplating all the most attractive landscapes of Morocco (The desert, the palm groves, mountains, etc.) with an experienced team and a good atmosphere guaranteed. This hike is a real discovery of the local Morocco.

We offer outings or Raid Quad Marrakesh, customized. With family, friends or colleagues, you will pass the sound of engines and thrills.

Accessible to all, beginners or experts, our hikes will delight nature lovers, motorsport and off-road cars. After a safety briefing on driving for a suitable grip to the field, you will be asked to pass through many Berber villages in the vicinity, with a backdrop of stunning scenery of the High Atlas and its snowy peaks sublime. Further, it is the magic of Lake Takerkoust where we will stop for a lunch later in a delightful setting. After lunch, return eyes full of beautiful images to the vibrant red bead. Over the dirt tracks, you will discover in Raid Quad Marrakech, Marrakech quad excursion to see the everyday and the richness of a traditional rural Morocco in a natural environment of extraordinary beauty. A break in the middle of the course will allow you to enjoy a tea with the locals. Adventure and fun will be waiting for you!

INCENTIVE TEAM BUILDING

At a corporate team building incentive, discover the great outdoors that surround the “Red City” with a quad buggy or dromedary marrakech marrakech, many activities are offered to employees in order to strengthen cohesion within the team and create a favorable environment for work.You’ll spare your mount and open your eyes wide to enjoy the magnificent views that will offer you at this seminar quad marrakech palm grove.

Please contact us for more information

slide4-min
slide6-min
slide5-min
slide3-min
slide2-min
slide1-min

1/2 JOURNÉE PALMERAIE

Balades d’une demi-journée de quad Marrakech palmeraie pour découvrir Marrakech autrement ! et pour explorer les les plaines rocailleuses et les montagnes, au cœur de la palmeraie.

Plus de détails

1/2 JOURNÉE LALLA TAKERKOUST

Rendez vous à votre hôtel vers 09h00 pour le transfert en minibus climatisé et/ou 4×4    qui assurera le transfert jusqu’au lac de Lalla Takerkoust pour une journée de quad.

Plus de détails

DROMADAIRE

La palmeraie de Marrakech constitue l’endroit idéal pour vous évader et explorer un univers unique et exceptionnel au sein de la cité ocre. Nous vous proposons une balade dromadaire…

Plus de détails

RAID QUAD OU BUGGY ATLAS

Des raids organisés, personnalisés et à la carte afin de traverser la vie authentique du Maroc en famille, entre amis ou collègues, vous trouverez certainement le raid dont vous rêvez !

Plus de détails

RAID QUAD OU BUGGY ATLANTIQUE

Vous découvrirez le quotidien et la richesse du Maroc rural et traditionnel dans un environnement naturel et une beauté saisissante …

Plus de détails

RAID QUAD OU BUGGY GRAND SUD

vous serez amenés à traverser de nombreux villages berbères des environs, avec en toile de fond de superbes paysages où vous serez servis de plats typiquement traditionnels.

Plus de détails

Raid Quad Maroc

Raid Quad Maroc est une agence qui vous propose des excursion quad Marrakech toute en contemplant les paysages les plus attrayants du Maroc (Le désert, Les palmeraies, les montagnes, etc.) avec une équipe expérimentée et une bonne ambiance assurée. Cette randonnée constitue une vraie découverte du Maroc local.

Nous vous proposons des sorties ou des Raid Quad Marrakech, personnalisés. En famille, entre amis ou collègues, vous vous dépasserez au son des moteurs et des sensations fortes.

Accessibles à tous, débutants ou experts, nos randonnées réjouiront les amoureux de la nature, des sports mécaniques et des bolides tout-terrain. Après un briefing de sécurité sur la conduite pour une prise en main adaptée au terrain, Vous serez amenés à traverser de nombreux villages berbères des environs, avec en toile de fond de superbes paysages du Haut-Atlas et de ses sublimes sommets enneigés. Plus loin, c’est l’enchantement du lac de Lalla Takerkoust où l’on s’arrêtera plus tard pour un déjeuner dans un cadre enchanteur. Après le déjeuner, retour les yeux pleins de belles images vers la pétillante perle rouge. Au fil des pistes en terre, vous découvrirez en Raid Quad Marrakech,des excursion quad marrakech pour voir le quotidien et la richesse d’un Maroc rural et traditionnel dans un environnement naturel d’une beauté saisissante. Une pause au milieu du parcours vous permettra de déguster un thé chez l’habitant. Aventure et plaisir seront au rendez-vous !

INCENTIVE TEAM BUILDING

Lors d’un incentive team building d’entreprise,partez à la découverte des grands espaces qui entourent la « Ville Rouge » muni d’un quad buggy marrakech ou d’un dromadaire marrakech, de nombreuses activités sont proposées aux collaborateurs dans le but de renforcer la cohésion au sein de l’équipe et de créer un environnement favorable au travail.vous devrez ménager votre monture et ouvrir grand les yeux pour profiter des magnifiques panoramas qui s′offriront à vous lors de ce séminaire à quad marrakech palmeraie .

Nous consulter pour plus de d’informations